Bloodstone Border Morris

Contact Us to find out if we're available to dance!

Click Here to view this calendar in your web browser.

Add this calendar to your mobile!

Bloodstone Public Calendar URL:


On an iPhone

  • Tap the "Settings" icon, then scroll down and select "Mail, Contacts, Calendars."
  • Tap "Add Account" and select "Other."
  • Select the "Add Subscribed Calendar" option, fill in the Bloodstone Public Calendar URL in the Server box and click "Next." Change any settings you see fit before saving the calendar. You do not need a username or password.
  • Toggle your view of the subscribed calendar by opening the Calendar app and tapping "Calendars" in the upper left corner. Tap a calendar name to either display or remove calendar events.

On an Android Phone

  • Open Google Calendar.
  • On the left side, find "Other calendars" and click the down arrow.
  • Select Add by URL.
  • Enter the Bloodstone Public Calendar URL in the field provided.
  • Click Add calendar.

Upcoming Events

King Lud Farewell
Thursday, 24 January 2019
19:30 - 22:30
Imbolc dance at Appley tower
Sunday, 3 February 2019
12:00 - 13:00
Location: Appley Tower, Appley Rd, Ryde PO33 1NS, UK
Ventnor Ostara dance out at the seafront with other teams to be confirmed
Sunday, 24 March 2019
12:00 - 13:00
Location: Ventnor Paddling Pool, Ventnor PO38 1SZ, UK
Sandown seafront dance out for Beltane
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Location: Sandown seafront
Shanklin seafront danceout
Thursday, 16 May 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Location: Shanklin seafront, Esplanade, Shanklin PO37 6BG, UK
Winchester Mayfest
Saturday, 18 May 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Location: Winchester, UK
Dance out tbc
Thursday, 30 May 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Private event
Saturday, 1 June 2019
Private event
Saturday, 8 June 2019
Bloodstone Rally
Friday, 21 June 2019
Ten teams for our tenth birthday!
Ilfracombe Folk festival
Saturday, 13 July 2019
Location: Ilfracombe Harbour, 10A The Quay, Ilfracombe EX34 9EQ, UK
Island Highland Gathering
Sunday, 21 July 2019
Ryde Rotary Party on the green
Sunday, 4 August 2019
13:00 - 15:00
Island Steam Show
Thursday, 22 August 2019
Location: Isle of Wight Steam Railway, The Railway Station, Havenstreet Main Rd, Havenstreet, Ryde PO33 4DS, UK
Folk dance Southampton
Saturday, 14 September 2019
Location: Southampton, UK
Medina Tattoo
Sunday, 3 November 2019
Location: Medina Theatre, Fairlee Rd, Newport PO30 2EW, UK
Culver Yule dance and party
Saturday, 21 December 2019
15:30 - 22:30
Location: The Culver beacon
Wolfshead and Vixen 25 birthday bash
Friday, 26 June 2020
19:00 - 20:00
Location: Kent, UK
Retrieved: Monday 21st of January 2019 06:00:01 PM