Bloodstone Border Morris

Contact Us to find out if we're available to dance!

Click Here to view this calendar in your web browser.

Add this calendar to your mobile!

Bloodstone Public Calendar URL:


On an iPhone

  • Tap the "Settings" icon, then scroll down and select "Mail, Contacts, Calendars."
  • Tap "Add Account" and select "Other."
  • Select the "Add Subscribed Calendar" option, fill in the Bloodstone Public Calendar URL in the Server box and click "Next." Change any settings you see fit before saving the calendar. You do not need a username or password.
  • Toggle your view of the subscribed calendar by opening the Calendar app and tapping "Calendars" in the upper left corner. Tap a calendar name to either display or remove calendar events.

On an Android Phone

  • Open Google Calendar.
  • On the left side, find "Other calendars" and click the down arrow.
  • Select Add by URL.
  • Enter the Bloodstone Public Calendar URL in the field provided.
  • Click Add calendar.

Upcoming Events

Ventnor Ostara dance out at the seafront with other teams to be confirmed
Sunday, 24 March 2019
12:00 - 13:00
Location: Ventnor Paddling Pool, Ventnor PO38 1SZ, UK
Sandown seafront dance out for Beltane
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Location: Sandown seafront
Shanklin seafront danceout
Thursday, 16 May 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Location: Shanklin seafront, Esplanade, Shanklin PO37 6BG, UK
Winchester Mayfest
Saturday, 18 May 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Location: Winchester, UK
Shindig 11
Saturday, 25 May 2019
19:00 - 23:00
A barn dance in support of the Bloodstone Rally, with caller Ian Watterson
Location: Wootton Bridge Community Club, Brannon Way, Wootton Bridge, Ryde PO33 4NW, UK
Dance out Ventnor
Thursday, 30 May 2019
19:30 - 20:30
With Wight Bells
Bloodstone Rally
Friday, 21 June 2019
Ten teams for our tenth birthday!
Salisbury day of dance
Saturday, 13 July 2019
Island Highland Gathering
Sunday, 21 July 2019
Bridport Folk Festival
Friday, 26 July 2019
15:30 - 16:30
Ryde Rotary Party on the green
Sunday, 4 August 2019
13:00 - 15:00
Island Steam Show
Thursday, 22 August 2019
Location: Isle of Wight Steam Railway, The Railway Station, Havenstreet Main Rd, Havenstreet, Ryde PO33 4DS, UK
Folk dance Southampton
Saturday, 14 September 2019
Location: Southampton, UK
Day at the races - the donkey sanctuary
Sunday, 15 September 2019
13:00 - 14:00
Medina Tattoo
Sunday, 3 November 2019
Location: Medina Theatre, Fairlee Rd, Newport PO30 2EW, UK
Culver Yule dance and party
Saturday, 21 December 2019
15:30 - 22:30
Location: The Culver beacon
Wolfshead and Vixen 25 birthday bash
Friday, 26 June 2020
19:00 - 20:00
Location: Kent, UK
Retrieved: Tuesday 19th of February 2019 02:00:02 AM