Bloodstone Border Morris

Contact Us to find out if we're available to dance!

Click Here to view this calendar in your web browser.

Add this calendar to your mobile!

Bloodstone Public Calendar URL:


On an iPhone

  • Tap the "Settings" icon, then scroll down and select "Mail, Contacts, Calendars."
  • Tap "Add Account" and select "Other."
  • Select the "Add Subscribed Calendar" option, fill in the Bloodstone Public Calendar URL in the Server box and click "Next." Change any settings you see fit before saving the calendar. You do not need a username or password.
  • Toggle your view of the subscribed calendar by opening the Calendar app and tapping "Calendars" in the upper left corner. Tap a calendar name to either display or remove calendar events.

On an Android Phone

  • Open Google Calendar.
  • On the left side, find "Other calendars" and click the down arrow.
  • Select Add by URL.
  • Enter the Bloodstone Public Calendar URL in the field provided.
  • Click Add calendar.

Upcoming Events

Island Steam Show
Thursday, 22 August 2019
Location: Isle of Wight Steam Railway, The Railway Station, Havenstreet Main Rd, Havenstreet, Ryde PO33 4DS, UK
The Pavillion Ryde
Thursday, 5 September 2019
19:30 - 20:30
Folk dance Southampton
Saturday, 14 September 2019
Location: Southampton, UK
Day at the races - the donkey sanctuary
Sunday, 15 September 2019
13:00 - 14:00
Location: Isle Of Wight Donkey Sanctuary, Lower Winstone Farm, Wroxall, Ventnor PO38 3AA, UK
Autumn equinox dance venue tbc
Sunday, 22 September 2019
12:00 - 13:00
Sweetcorn fair at Arreton barns
Sunday, 29 September 2019
12:30 - 13:30
Beer and buses TBC
Saturday, 12 October 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Fright night at Havenstreet steam railway
Thursday, 31 October 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Bonfire fireworks at Arreton Barns TBC
Friday, 1 November 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Medina Tattoo
Sunday, 3 November 2019
Location: Medina Theatre, Fairlee Rd, Newport PO30 2EW, UK
Culver Yule dance and party
Saturday, 21 December 2019
15:30 - 22:30
Location: The Culver beacon
Aelfgythe wassale
Saturday, 1 February 2020
Wolfshead and Vixen 25 birthday bash
Friday, 26 June 2020
19:00 - 20:00
Location: Kent, UK
Retrieved: Saturday 17th of August 2019 10:00:02 PM